Swag Bag

This Saturday is Indie I Do at Heritage Hall and the first 30 couples through the door will receive a swag bag filled with items from all of the vendors. For my contribution I used scrap wool and made hearts in a variety of colours.

Here are some process shots that I took along the way.

I have a few tickets still available for the show if anyone in the Vancouver area is interested in coming. You can email me info(at)shibangdesigns.com if you’re interested.

Aren’t these dresses beautiful? They are by pure  (something) clothing co who will be at the show.

Leave a Reply

